Working On DataScience With LetsGrowMore

Working On DataScience With LetsGrowMore

·

2 min read

Hello readers, I'm glad to share my internship experience as Data Science Intern as a part of LetsGrowMore Virtual Internship Program September 2021.

My internship was a very interesting and valuable experience. I learned a lot of things along the way. Over the course of this internship, I completed 10 tasks: 4 beginner level tasks, 2 intermediate level tasks, 3 Advanced level tasks & 1 More Advanced level task. All the tasks helped me a lot to improve my skills.

I have completed the following projects during the course of my internship:

Beginner Level Projects:

Task 1: IRIS FLOWER CLASSIFICATION USING ML Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 2 - Stock Market Prediction And Forecasting Using Stacked LSTM Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 3 - Music Recommendation Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 4 - Image to Pencil Sketch with Python Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Intermediate Level Projects:

Task 5 - Exploratory Data Analysis on Dataset - Terrorism Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 6 - Prediction using Decision Tree Algorithm Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Advanced Level Projects:

Task 7 - Develop A Neural Network That Can Read Handwriting Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 8 - Next Word Prediction Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

Task 9 - Handwritten equation solver using CNN Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

More Advanced Level Project:

Task 10 - ML Facial recognition to detect mood and suggest songs accordingly Link: linkedin.com/posts/sanjana-a-35b71921a_lgmv..

My internship was a very interesting and valuable experience. I learned a lot of things along the way. It was a great experience working with LetsGrowMore. I was able to experiment with different possibilities and do something productive with my time.

I would like to thank Aman Kesarwani and LetsGrowMore for this opportunity. I am sure the experience I gained here will be of much help to me in my future endeavors. Do visit letsgrowmore.in and letsgrowmore.in/vip for more such opportunities.

Thank you!